Adbee Markaz Kamraz constitutes Advisory Council

February 9, 2021
Adbee Markaz Kamraz constitutes Advisory Council

Prominent poets, writers, journalists and Kashmiri lovers figure among the nominated advisors

Srinagar: Consequent upon the consensus of the empowered sub committee, Adbee Markaz Kamraz is pleased to announce the constitution of ten  member advisory council under the chairmanship of its patron Dr. Aziz Hajini reads a statement issued.

The nominated members of the advisory council are Prof. Neerja Matoo noted educationist and translator, Dr. Farooq Fayaz noted writer and cultural historian, Prof. Mushtaq Muntazir HOD Kashmiri AMU, Ali Shaida noted poet and writer, Dr. Abdul Waahid famous medical practitioner and Kashmiri lover, Rajesh Raina writer and media personality, Abdul Gani Beigh Athar noted kashmiri writer, Gauri Shankar Raina noted writer and cultural activist, Shuja ul Haq president kashmir press club, Sagar Sehrai noted Kashmiri poet from chenab valley.

The meeting of the constituent Advisory Council will be held shortly reads the statement.

Related articles